Our Team

Senior Leadership

Reach has a Senior Leadership Team who are responsible for the care, oversight and development of Reach places and ministries. oversees the vision and direction of Reach.

Ben Rook

Senior Leader, Derby

Adam Martin

Leader, Derby

Aled Griffith

Leader, Nottingham

Claire Tapping

Leader, Belper

David Cavanagh

Leader, Nottingham

Karina Martin

Leader, Derby

Sanjay Parmar

Operations Manager, Derby

Sean Dooley

Leader, Derby

George Buschbeck

Leader, Leicester

Founding Pastors

Reach founding pastors.
Mark and Nesta Mumford founded the church we now know as Reach in the early 1980’s and led it through until 2018. They remain a full part of Reach and we honour them as Founding Pastors.

Mark and Nesta Mumford

Board of Trustees

We are a registered charity and limited company. The Board of Trustees are responsible for the legal and financial aspects and work very closely with the leadership team.

Reach Office Team

Contact us to find out more

If you would like to find out more information about our Reach Senior Leadership Team or Board of Trustees, we would love to hear from you.

© 2020 Reach (formerly East Midlands Christian Fellowship)

Registered Charity No: 1080638
EMCF is a company limited by guarantee registered in England and Wales No. 3971567.

The Riverside Centre, Riverside Court Pride Park | Derby | DE24 8HY

Reach is a part of a family of churches called Synergy. More information can be found at: synergysphere.org 

Website by WebWorks Design